Trading Calendar

Trading Hours

• Continuous trading (no opening auction)

• Market close (no closing auction)

• 10:00 CST (China Standard Time) to 18:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)

Trading Calendar

CLTX will typically observe the market practice for open business days for the partner clearing houses for which the underlying products listed on CLTX are cleared. Where all partner clearing houses for which the underlying products listed on CLTX are cleared are closed for business, CLTX will also be closed for trading. CLTX will also observe the trade registration timings of the partner clearing houses for the underlying products listed on CLTX. Where there is cause for doubt, a market notice will be sent out to participants for clarification.

  • Trading Calendar by Year
  • Trading Calendar by Product

2017 Trading Calendar

Trading Holiday Date Day Opening Hours
New Year’s Day 2nd January 2017 Monday Closed
Good Friday 14th April 2017 Friday Closed
Easter Monday 17th April 2017 Monday Open till 8pm CST
Early May Day Bank Holiday 1st May 2017 Monday Closed
Spring Bank Holiday 29th May 2017 Monday Open till 8pm CST
Summer Bank Holiday 28th Aug 2017 Monday Open till 8pm CST
Christmas Day 25th December 2017 Monday Closed
Boxing Day 26th December 2017 Tuesday Open till 8pm CST

 

2018 Trading Calendar

Trading Holiday Date Day Opening Hours
New Year’s Day 1st January 2018 Monday Closed
Good Friday 30th March 2018 Friday Closed
Easter Monday 2nd April 2018 Monday Open till 8pm CST
Early May Day Bank Holiday 7th May 2018 Monday Open till 8pm CST
Spring Bank Holiday 28th May 2018 Monday Open till 8pm CST
Summer Bank Holiday 27th Aug 2018 Monday Open till 8pm CST
Christmas Day 25th December 2018 Tuesday Closed
Boxing Day 26th December 2018 Wednesday Open till 8pm CST

 

2019 Trading Calendar

Trading Holiday Date Day Opening Hours
New Year’s Day 1st January 2019 Monday Closed
Good Friday 19th April 2019 Friday Closed
Easter Monday 22nd April 2019 Monday Open till 8pm CST
Early May Day Bank Holiday 6th May 2019 Monday Open till 8pm CST
Spring Bank Holiday 27th May 2019 Monday Open till 8pm CST
Summer Bank Holiday 26th August 2019 Monday Open till 8pm CST
Boxing Day 25th December 2019 Wednesday Closed
Bank Holiday 26th December 2019 Thursday Open till 8pm CST

2017 © Cleartrade Exchange Pte Ltd. All rights reserved.